Our Sponsors
 
Fall 2019 Rec Soccer
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
STA Program Contacts

 
STA Girls Coaches
Team Coach Coach's Email
2012G Krissy Greenwood krissy@stasoccer.org
2011G Kelly Sims kelly@stasoccer.org
2010G Krissy Greenwood krissy@stasoccer.org
2009G Becki Tweed becki@stasoccer.org
2008G USYS Kelly Sims kelly@stasoccer.org
2008G NPL Krissy Greenwood krissy@stasoccer.org
2008G White Kelly Sims kelly@stasoccer.org
2007G USYS Kelly Sims kelly@stasoccer.org
2007G NPL Krissy Greenwood krissy@stasoccer.org
2006G USYS Ylon Krauweel ylon@stasoccer.org
2006G NPL Ylon Krauweel ylon@stasoccer.org
2005G USYS Tim Verschuren tim@stasoccer.org
2005G NPL Tim Verschuren tim@stasoccer.org
2004G USYS Tim Verschuren tim@stasoccer.org
2004G NPL Becki Tweed becki@stasoccer.org
2004G White Ed Duddy ed@stasoccer.org
2003G USYS Ylon Krauweel ylon@stasoccer.org
2003G NPL Ylon Krauweel ylon@stasoccer.org
2002G USYS Becki Tweed becki@stasoccer.org
2002G NPL Ed Duddy ed@stasoccer.org
2000/2001G USYS/NPL Ed Duddy ed@stasoccer.org

 
STA Boys Coaches
Team Coach Coach's Email
2012B Will Flower will@stasoccer.org
2011B Scott Maxwell scott@stasoccer.org
2010B Scott Maxwell scott@stasoccer.org
2009B Laurence Smith laurence@stasoccer.org
2008B James Jacobs james@stasoccer.org
2008B James Jacobs james@stasoccer.org
2007B NPL Tom Bray tombray@stasoccer.org
2007B Scott Maxwell scott@stasoccer.org
2006B NPL Tom Shields tshields@stasoccer.org
2006B James Jacobs james@stasoccer.org
2005B NPL Tom Bray tombray@stasoccer.org
2005B Tom Bray tombray@stasoccer.org
2004B NPL Tom Shields tshields@stasoccer.org
2004B James Jacobs james@stasoccer.org
2003B NPL Shane Bullock shane@stasoccer.org
2003B Tom Bray tombray@stasoccer.org
2002B NPL Shane Bullock shane@stasoccer.org
2002B Laurence Smith laurence@stasoccer.org
2001B NPL Laurence Smith laurence@stasoccer.org
2001B Scott Maxwell scott@stasoccer.org
2000B NPL Tom Shields tshields@stasoccer.org