Our Sponsors
 
MUSC 2019 Recreation Coaching Assignments
Team Role Last Name First Name Email
Boys - Div 3 (7th, 8th, 9th Grade)
Atletico de Madrid Head Coach Becht Casey caseybecht@gmail.com
Barcelona Head Coach Delson Paul paul.delson@yahoo.com
Real Madrid Head Coach Moronski Frank fjmoronski@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Calafati Robert rcalafati@verizon.net
Valencia Asst. Coach Lewis Bill wmlewiscfp@gmail.com
Girls - Div 3 (7th, 8th, 9th Grade)
Arsenal Head Coach Morgan Brian bpm98@hotmail.com
Head Coach Bartlett Craig ccb@optonline.net
Chelsea Head Coach Alexander Eugene eugene.alexander@mercer.com
Birmingham City Head Coach Manning Hans hans.b.manning@gmail.com
Manchester City Head Coach Mastracchio Jeff jeff.mastracchio@pfizer.com
Boys - Div 4 (5th & 6th Grade)
Strasbourg Asst. Coach Bruhn Art artbruhn@yahoo.com
Head Coach Osbourne Matthew chevymattoz@gmail.com
Lille Head Coach Dinneen Tim tim@summitemployersolutions.com
Asst. Coach Simon Chad csimon@coreinstallation.com
Lyon Head Coach Ba Maham (Moe) moeba2008@gmail.com
Bordeaux Head Coach Becht Casey caseybecht@gmail.com
Caen OPEN
Paris St-Germain OPEN
Girls - Div 4 (5th & 6th Grade)
Lazio Head Coach Morgan Brian bpm98@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Watson Todd toddwatsonmd@hotmail.com
Juventus Asst. Coach Drayer Julian julsd1320@gmail.com
Head Coach Moronski Frank fjmoronski@yahoo.com
Inter Milan Head Coach Carlin Kevin ktc521@hotmail.com
Napoli Head Coach Fonseca Manny mannyfonseca@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Torres Cesar ceautolo@msn.com
Roma Head Coach Miller Collin 1984urq@gmail.com
Head Coach Bartlett Craig ccb@optonline.net
Asst. Coach Klein Angela ang1777@aol.com
Torino Head Coach Achtau Laurie laurieachtau@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Gringeri John jcgringeri@gmail.com
Boys - Div 5 (3rd & 4th Grade)
RB Leipzig Head Coach Holloway Chad chad.holloway@prihcs.com
Asst. Coach Bryan Bill williambryaniv@gmail.com
Dortmund Head Coach Sorano Ron ronpsoranno@gmail.com
Bayern Head Coach Arturi Anthony tonyarturi@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Sidhu Ramesh rsidhu1968@yahoo.com
Frankfurt Head Coach Deleppo Kristin kdeleppo@gmail.com
Schalke Head Coach Vitolo Frank frankjvitolo@gmail.com
Hoffenheim Head Coach Haag Jeff jeffreyhaag@optonline.net
MP - Fuddruckers Head Coach Antico Christine Christine.antico@gmail.com
MP - Arthur's Head Coach Pencinger Jennifer jpencinger@yahoo.com
Stuttgart Head Coach Jalics Miklos gasparmarian@hotmail.com
Wolfsburg Head Coach Eagan Brandon egan.brandon.w@gmail.com
Girls - Div 5 (3rd & 4th Grade)
Pride Asst. Coach Arturi Anthony tonyarturi@hotmail.com
Head Coach Harding Emily emily.r.harding@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Olivo Christine christineolivo1@gmail.com
Red Stars Head Coach Ford Joe jfordtay@gmail.com
Sky Blue Head Coach Davidson Erick erick.davidson@everestre.com
Courage Head Coach McGuinn Patrick pmcguinn@drew.edu
Asst. Coach Fornaro Philip phil1580@gmail.com
MP - Lovey's Head Coach Michelle Fox Chelby007@aol.com
MP - State Farm Head Coach Jared Margolies jmargo@hotmail.com
Reign Head Coach Shepard Julie julieshep10@gmail.com
Thorns Head Coach Dvorscak Kristen krisdvo@me.com
Asst. Coach Cole Yemi ktmeg.cole@gmail.com
Boys - Div 6 (1st & 2nd Grade)
Newcastle Head Coach Flaherty Matthew eraicnyc@yahoo.com
Crystal Palace Asst. Coach Baccaglini Mark mark.baccaglini@gmail.com
Head Coach Lyons John jlyons4@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Goonan Chad chadgoonan@gmail.com
Manchester Utd Head Coach Ciavarra Giovanni gianni.ciavarra@gmail.com
Liverpool Head Coach Stork Tom tommystork@gmail.com
Everton Head Coach Haag Jeff jeffreyhaag@optonline.net
Asst. Coach Scott David dromascott@gmail.com
MP - ISF Head Coach Fletcher Patty pmiller2110@yahoo.com
MP - Automotive Head Coach Hou Chien chien.hou@gmail.com
Leicester City Head Coach Fineman Stephen debbyandsteve@gmail.com
Tottenham Head Coach Charette Nicholas nicholas_charette@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Gargiulo Katherine kgargiulo@gargiuloproduce.com
Watford Head Coach Scuccato Andy akwaipun1@gmail.com
West Ham Utd Head Coach Gonzalez Seth sethwgonzalez@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Cottone Michele michele.cottone@yahoo.com
Wolverhampton Head Coach Warner Andrew ajwarner@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Taylor Ryan taylorry22@yahoo.com
Girls - Div 6 (1st & 2nd Grade)
Eclipse Head Coach Licin Metushelah licin.metushelah@gmail.com
Head Coach Bilheimer Scott whiteyb11@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Crawford Sean scrawford@crawfordwilcox.com
Sirens Head Coach MacDonald Neil nhmacdonald@optonline.net
Black Widows Head Coach Leighton Jennifer jenleighton@optonline.net
Asst. Coach Scott Kathryn kathryn.seaman@gmail.com
Force Head Coach Cohen Joseph josephncohen@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Rosenthal Paul
Asst. Coach Wurtzel Jonathan thewurtzels@yahoo.com
Krush Head Coach Walsh Nicholas nickjwalsh@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Larson Deidre deidre_d_99@yahoo.com
Storm Head Coach Albiston Scott Scott@albistons.com
Asst. Coach Mehl Brad brmehl78@gmail.com
MP - Pure Barre Head Coach Levasseur Robert rob.levasseur@gmail.com
MP - Tiff's Head Coach Lopez Tito titolopez@mac.com
Surge Head Coach Worts Mary mvvogt@hotmail.com
Head Coach Collins Jonathan gummyjon@gmail.com
Wildcats Head Coach Groenveld Krissy ball8med@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Conley Stefanie Sconley6@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Groenveld Christian cgroenveld01@yahoo.com